Custom Search

Hackfest Trophy - RIP

Go here for videos of the original Hackfest trophy!


See this page for the latest on the 2013 Hackfest!

Hugo, MN - 10-Day Forecast

Hugo, MN - Radar

2013 Odds

Breaking news on 2013 Hackfest!

See this page for the latest on the 2013 Hackfest!

We Have A New Birdie King!

We have a new 2013 Birdie King! Trent Shipley bested the Artistic Director by a whopping five "strokes." This is Trent's first Hackfest title. Please go here for more on the 2013 Hackfest!

Welcome to the 'Fest

We welcome you to the official website of the Hackfest Golf Tournament.


The Hackfest is perhaps the most famous of the golf majors. First held in the year of our Lord, 1987 A.D., it has continued on an annual basis with a complete and utter disregard for the game of golf as we know it.

We proclaim our sincere and humble thanks to the Artistic Director and Hackfest founder, Brett Richard Johnson, for his foresight and vision in creating this blessed event. Hail to the Birdie King, and hail to Brett!

Hall of Fame

Hackfest Champions, in alphabetical order except for the most recent Birdie King:

Hall of Shame

Those who have never won a Hackfest Championship, in alphabetical order.